Immortal Highlander Bundle

Immortal Highlander Books 1 - 3

Immortal Highlander BundleIn a place she doesn’t belong, in a time that is not her own, a shattered woman risks everything for the one thing she’s never had—love.

When Kinley Chandler abruptly lands in medieval Scotland, there isn’t much she’s leaving behind. With her body shattered and her military career over, Kinley has resigned herself to death. But in the past, all that changes.

Lachlan McDonnel, the laird of a clan of immortal highlanders, can hardly believe his good fortune. Not only does the mysterious lass save his life, she awakens his heart in a way he’d thought no longer possible.

But the druid spells that allow Lachlan’s clan to live forever have a dark side as well. He and his men know all too well that the magic folk never give without taking. Though he is sworn to protect them, the price of his loyalty may finally be too high.

What Readers Are Saying

I truly love these books and have reread them several times. Hazel Hunter does a wonderful job of creating characters and worlds that are different and engaging.

Lisa Maher, Amazon

I had been reading every one of the books in that series since it came out so I am happy that it is now in a box set. Everything that this author puts out is gold I love all of her work and I have to read everyone of her books when they come out.

Amanda S., Amazon

Easy five stars. I read these individually and having them all together is great. I love this series and Hazel Hunter writes fabulous characters. No TSTL women or alpha-hole men. She writes likeable characters that don’t go backwards but continue to learn and adapt. Highly recommended.

MyOhMy, Amazon

I originally read these wonderful stories individually. Having them in one book is great for binge reading.

Vivian C, Amazon

If you love time travel romance, strong, spirited heroines, and HOT Scotsmen, you will love this box set!

alias11, Amazon